Robina photo

News Article

Robina Town Centre Christmas Trading Hours

Added: 20.12.2010

For those who still have their last minute Christmas shopping to do (I know I do), Robina Town Centre's christmas trading hours are...

Monday 20 - Wednesday 22 December 9am - 9pm
Thursday 23 December 9am - MIDNIGHT
Friday 24 December 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 25 December CLOSED
Sunday 26* - Tuesday 28 December 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 29 December 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 30 December 9am - 9pm
Friday 31 December 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 1- Monday 3 January 10.30am - 4pm


Normal trading hours resume Tuesday 4 January

Selected stores including major retailers, cinemas led light bulbs for home and restaurants may trade outside of these hours.
*Sunday 26th (Boxing Day) trading hours subject to change.

Nicky Hilton who's a lady that's after worthwhile fashionista’s heart, she loves her profitinthebag bags. She's a large and varied assortment of every color and shape conceivable so we love her for this. Regardless of what she's doing Nicky plans her outfit and matches it having a Louis Vuitton Bags Replica and you may certainly begin to see the homer and edgy fun when everytime she steps by helping cover their an alternative Valentino Trapeze Tote.